Who sings your momma don't dance?

Kenny Loggins and Jim Messina were the singers of the original version of the song "Your Mama Don't Dance" that was released in 1972 on their self-titled album and was written by Loggins and Messina. The song was also covered by the rock band Poison in 1988 on the album "Open Up and Say... Ahh!"