What is ghostbusters afterlife about?

Ghostbusters Afterlife is a 2020 movie about a mother and her children who move to a new town only to find out that the town isn't quite what it seems. Soon the children find out about their grandfather's legacy and unearth the Ecto1. Loosely based off of the original Ghostbusters series.