Who would win in a fight darth vader or yoda?

If Vader held out long enough he might have had a shot, taking advantage of a possible mistake, but otherwise, Yoda would be the winner. Yoda wins in almost all conditions. Yoda mastered all seven forms of lightsaber dueling and fighting, he has greater agility and 800 years experience.