Who is jaron from dragon ball?

Jiren is a member of the Pride Troopers who participated in the Tournament of Power with the purpose of obtaining a wish from the Super Dragon Balls. He is an extraordinarily powerful mortal in the multiverse and is the main fighting antagonist of the Universe Survival Saga.