How tall was louis calhourn?

Louis Calhern's Height 6ft 1 ½ inch, (186.7 cm) American actor best remembered for roles in Notorious, The Asphalt Jungle, Julius Caesar, Duck Soup, Annie Get Your Gun, High Society, Executive Suite, Blackboard Jungle and The Magnificent Yankee. He was described both 6ft 1 and 2 during his career.