Why don't pickles have calories?

Pickles have calories. One medium-sized (65 grams) pickled cucumber has about 7 calories. One large (135 grams) pickled cucumber has about 14 to 15 calories. One slice (7 grams) of pickled cucumber has 1 calorie.