What's the conversion rate from dollar to pound?

The conversion rate between US Dollars and British Pounds Sterling varies, depending on fluctuations in the currency markets, and national economies. Use your web browser to search for, “Convert USD to GBP”, and you’ll find several calculators that reference current exchange rates.