Who introduced the invention of printing?

In 3500 BCE, the Persian and Mesopotamian civilizations used cylinder seals to certify documents written in clay. Woodblock printing appeared in China before 220 AD, movable type was invented by Bi Sheng around 1040 AD, and the printing press was invented by Johannes Gutenberg in the 15th century.