What is robbers essential oil?

Robbers' Relief (formerly known as Five Thieves) is our version of the classic essential oil blend. ... Robbers' Relief is a combination of these five essential oils (Clove, Cinnamon, Lemon, Rosemary & Eucalyptus) and is believed to be highly antiviral and antibacterial.