What's the substitute for eggs when baking?

For each egg called for in a baking recipe, substitute 1 and a half tablespoons of vegetable oil, 1 and a half tablespoons of water and 1 teaspoon of baking powder. Make sure to use baking powder, not soda, or your baked goods won't rise or taste very good.