How big is a beta fishes brain?

When it comes to the weight and size of the brain compared to other vertebrates, fish do have smaller brains, about a fifteenth of the comparative size of a bird or small mammal but The question of “how big is a beta fishes brain?” is indeed relatively impossible to answer.