Who is ada twist scientist?

Ada Twist, Scientist, based on the best-selling children's book series by author Andrea Beaty and illustrator David Roberts, follows the adventures of 8-year-old Ada Twist, a pint-sized scientist with a giant-sized curiosity, who aspires to discover the truth about absolutely everything.