When was o. j. simpson's bronco chase?

Police cars pursued the Ford Bronco driven by Al Cowlings, carrying fugitive murder suspect O.J. Simpson, on a 90-minute slow-speed car chase on June 17, 1994, on the 405 freeway in Los Angeles.