What happened to the time bandit on deadliest catch?

The Time Bandit Boat is currently being sold. An online listing from Dock Street Brokers shows the113-foot boat currently available for $2,888,888. The Time Bandit, built in 1991, can hold 365,000 pounds of salmon and 175,000 pounds of crab.