Who stars in jumanji two?

Dwayne Johnson ... Bravestone Kevin Hart ... Mouse Jack Black ... Oberon Karen Gillan ... Ruby Awkwafina ... Ming Nick Jonas ... Seaplane Alex Wolff ... Spencer Morgan Turner ... Martha Madison Iseman ... Bethany Ser'Darius Blain ... Fridge Danny DeVito ... Eddie Danny Glover ... Milo