Who is gloom?

Kassie, aka Gloom, is a gamer and YouTube creator who specializes in variety gaming and playthroughs, amassing 4M+ subscribers on her YouTube. Her explorations of the digital world include gaming, of course, often times playing riddle games with her YouTube friends.