What is the cheapest porsche?

The cheapest Porsche is the Macan, which has a starting MSRP of $54,900. The Porsche Macan is a practical compact crossover, slightly smaller than the make's well-known Cayenne.

---

The cheapest new Porsche as of 2020 was the Porsche Macan with a starting price of $54,900.