Tell me about a bumblebee?

A bumblebee is any of over 250 species in the genus Bombus, part of Apidae, one of the bee families. Bumblebees are large, fuzzy insects with short, stubby wings. They are larger than honeybees, but they don't produce as much honey. Bumblebees harvest nectar and pollen from flowering plants.