What artist has sold the most records ever?

best-selling music artists of all time by album sales: The Beatles — 183 million units. Garth Brooks — 156 million units. ... Elvis Presley — 146.5 million units. ... Eagles — 120 million units. Led Zeppelin — 111.5 million units Billy Joel — 84.5 million units Michael Jackson — 84 million units.