What are some silly animals?

Silly animals include fainting goats, that fall over when startled. Tree-climbing goats in Morocco, that actually climb trees. Albatrosses, that crash when they land. And then there are goblin sharks, dumbo octopuses, shoebills, proboscis monkeys, & platypuses, which are just plain funny looking.