Tell me about the warden in minecraft?

The Warden is an upcoming hostile mob in the 1.17 - Caves and Cliffs update. The Warden will be the first blind mob to be added to Minecraft. Instead of following the player normally, it uses the sculk-like sensors on its head to detect vibrations.