What is project blue beam?

Blue Beam is a conspiracy theory about the New World Order that has been around since 1994. During the Coronavirus pandemic the Blue Beam theory once again came to the fore as the scenario described by Serge Monast the Antichrist uses the method of epidemics for establishing control over humans.