What color is maleficent?

The cartoon version of Maleficent has green skin with purple eye shadow and red lipstick. She wears a black and purple robe. In dragon form, she is black and purple. The Angelina Jolie version of Maleficent has white skin, red lips, and wears all black. She produces green fire.