What temperature do you bake pork chops?

For boneless center-cut pork chops, preheat oven to 400°F and bake for 25 minutes. For bone-in pork chops that are about 1-inch thick, preheat the oven to 475°F. Roast, turning once, until the chops are just cooked through, about 25 minutes. Make sure the internal temperature is at least 145° F.