What colors start with a.?

alabaster, Alice blue, alizarin crimson, almond, amaranth, amaranthine, amber, amethyst, antique brass, antique white, apple green, apricot, aqua, aquamarine, argent, artichoke, ash, asparagus, aubergine, auburn, avocado, azure