What is the monaco antibody?

Monoclonal antibodies are not chemical compounds. They are based on natural antibodies – which are proteins that the body produces to defend itself against disease – but are created in the lab and mass-produced in factories. The first monoclonal antibody was licensed over 30 years ago.