Who won the rock or john cena?

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson and John Cena have wrestled twice, both times at Wrestlemania. It was a "once in a lifetime" match, which occurred at Wrestlemania 28, and The Rock won. They then had a rematch at next years Wrestlemania (29) where John Cena picked up the win