What are the nutrients in maltomeal?

Malt-O-Meal is very low in Saturated Fat, Cholesterol and Sodium. It is also a good source of Riboflavin and Calcium, and a very good source of Thiamin, Niacin, Vitamin B6, Folate and Iron.