How do you play duck duck moose?

“Duck duck goose” is a form of tag where people sit in a circle while the person who is “it” walks around the outside tapping their heads and saying “duck”. At random this person will say “goose”, and the person being tapped must catch her before she can run around the circle and assume his spot.