What's a breakfast shot?

It's short for an Irish Breakfast Shot. use 1 ounce chilled irish whiskey, one half ounce butterscotch schnapps, 3 ounces of orange juice. Combine the whiskey and schnapps in a glass, orange juice in another glass. shoot the whiskey, chase with orange juice, eat bacon for full breakfast taste