What are the lyrics to yakety yak don't talk back?

Take out the papers and the trash, Or you don't get no spendin' cash. If you don't scrub that kitchen floor, You ain't gonna rock and roll no more. Just finish cleanin' up your room, Let's see that dust fly with that broom, Get all that garbage out of sight, Or you don't go out Friday night