Who is arthur of tennis?

Arthur Ashe was an American professional tennis player. He is the only black man to have won the men's singles titles at Wimbledon and the US Open.

---

Arthur Ashe was an American professional tennis player who won three Grand Slam titles. Ashe was the first black player selected to the United States Davis Cup team and the only black man ever to win the singles title at Wimbledon, the US Open, and the Australian Open. He retired in 1980.