Who is stephen channel?

Stephen Joseph Cannell (02/1941 – 09/2010) was an American television producer, writer, novelist, occasional actor, and founded Cannell Entertainment. He created or co-created dozens TV series from 1970s to 1990s. Rockford Files, A-Team, Renegade, Greatest American Hero, 21 Jump Street, The Commish.