How is mrbeast so rich?

Mr. Beast is worth 54 million, by advertising, sponsorship contracts and products such as clothing and video games

---

Mr Beast was declared by Forbes as the highest-earning YouTuber of 2021. He earned as much as 54 million dollars from various income sources such as advertising and sponsorship contracts, as well as products such as clothing and video games.