What is t. rex ranch?

T-Rex Ranch is a favorite show of kids aged 4 to 8. Its imaginative storylines and CGI dinosaurs entertain while teaching kids about the natural & prehistoric world. They use dinosaur toys and invent cool gadgets to help them protect and care for the dinosaurs in their park.