Who is susan croft?

Susan Croft is a playwright, author, and dramaturg with a special interest in women playwrights, and minority and alternative theater. She is the author of "She Also Wrote Plays: an International Guide to Women Playwrights from the 10th to the 21st Century" and "Votes for Women and Other Plays."