Tell me about johnny ringo?

Johnny Ringo was an American Old West Outlaw. He participated in the Mason Country war in Texas, later arrested and charged with Murder. Described as a mysterious man that was reserved and morose, who had a college education with a heavy drinking habit. Sighted in Texas, Arizona, and Mississippi