What kind of butterfly is yellow and black?

There are many yellow and black butterflies. I would need to know in which part of the world you saw this butterfly to identify it. Here are some common examples though: swallowtail butterflies like the tiger swallowtail or anise swallowtail, clouded sulfur butterflies, & zebra longwing butterflies.