Who sings rap battle?

Early episodes of the YouTube series "Epic Rap Battles of History" featured only Nice Peter and EpicLLOYD, later episodes featured Dan Bull, Lisa Donovan, Timothy DeLaGhetto, George Watsky, DeStorm Power, Jesse Wellens, PewDiePie, Jenna Marbles, Lilly Singh, Ray William Johnson and Rhett and Link.