When will season two of julie and the phantoms come out?

All introduction durations will remain between 12 and 14 months. If the reestablishment takes location this month, we are searching for a release date in May 2022.

---

Julie and the Phantoms season 2 could be released on Netflix in 2021. But if a renewal comes by the end of the year and production can get up and running, there's no doubt that season 2 could debut by spring or summer 2022.