When will season two of julie and the phantoms come out?

Julie and the Phantoms season 2 has not been officially renewed, so there is no release date as it stands. Netflix is known for late release date announcements, so we probably won't find out anything about when we'll be seeing Julie and the Phantoms season 2 until 2021.