Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who are the presidents that only served one term?

John Adams, John Quincy Adams, Martin Van Buren, Franklin Pierce, Benjamin Harrison, William Howard Taft, Herbert Hoover, Jimmy Carter, and George H W Bush are the elected presidents who and only served one term.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1605116704176) }}

Points points 75
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world