Who are the presidents that only served one term?

John Adams, John Quincy Adams, Martin Van Buren, Franklin Pierce, Benjamin Harrison, William Howard Taft, Herbert Hoover, Jimmy Carter, and George H W Bush are the elected presidents who and only served one term.