What is in skittles?

Skittles consist of hard sugar shells imprinted with the letter "S", similar to M&M's which have the letter "M". The interior consists mainly of sugar, corn syrup, and hydrogenated palm kernel oil along with fruit juice, citric acid, natural and artificial flavors.