What is the rarest last name?

As of June 2021, their are 10 of the rarest last names as follows: (10) Tuffin, (9) Bombardo, (8) Duckstein, (7) Stawarski, (6) Ragsdill, (5) Panchak (4) Mosheyev, (3) Guillebeaux, (2) Banasiewicz, and (1) Atonal.