Who is nash live?

Garrett Charles Nash, better known by his stage name Gnash, spelled G, N,A,S,H, was born June 16, 1993, in Los Angeles, California. He is a musician, rapper, singer, songwriter, DJ and record producer. He on occasion streams his music leyeve on his You Tube Channel.