What was the general stars?

The 1926 comedy “the general” Stars Buster Keaton, Marion Mack, and Glen Cavender. The 1998 story of Irish folk hero and criminal Martin Cahill Stars Brendan Gleeson, Adrian Dunbar, and Sean McGinley.