When does season four of the good doctor start?

Season 4 of The Good Doctor will premiere on Monday, November 2, 2020.

---

Season 4 of The Good Doctor aired on November 2, 2020, and is entitled, "Frontline Part 1.” Season 5 of the Good Doctor aired on September 27, 2021, and is entitled "New Beginnings."