Who is the quarterback in the a. t. and t. commercial?

Matt Stafford is in the new AT&T commercial. He was drafted in 2009 by the Detroit Lions and stayed for 12 years. He was traded in 2021 to the Los Angeles Rams where he won his first Super Bowl championship.