Why is cooking fun?

Cooking is fun for some people and not so fun for others. For example, here are some reasons why some people say cooking is fun. Cooking allows them to be creative. Cooking is how they show love to others. Cooking is a way to relax. Cooking is a social activity and fun 2 do with friends.

---

Cooking is like making a complete product out of various ingredients. It's a fun of making. And you'll get rewarded by your guest's big smile.