What does the number two mean in numerology?

The number two in numerology means diplomacy and interaction. The color is orange.

---

Known as the peacemaker, the 2 is almost always gentle, tactful, diplomatic, forgiving, and non-confrontational, however the number 2 can be jealous and mean-spirited when others reach for something it covets. The number 2 is a sensual, loyal partner who can be demanding, but is worth the trouble.