How much is a bicentennial half dollar worth?

A Bicentennial half dollar is technically worth the face value of the coin, which is fifty cents. There may be collectors who would pay more than that number in order to have one in their collection, but those figures depend on the collector as well as the quality and condition of the coin itself.